Member Book Towns

Pages

Membership of the I.O.B.

Book town organisations and municipalities can be members, but we also have individual members. For book towns just starting out we offer the possibility of 'prospective' membership.

Honorary Board Member

Our Honorary Board Member is Miep van Duin, miep.van.duin@skynet.be

Members & Prospective Members

BORRBY, Sweden, Europe

Borrby Bokby borrby-bokby.se

BREDEVOORT, The Netherlands, Europe

Johan Klein Nibbelink www.jknmusic.nl

Rainer Heeke www.boekenstad.com/boekwinkels/bucher-mammut

Gerd Renshof www.gerdrenshof.com

Antiquariaat De Steunbeer
www.boekenstad.com/boekwinkels/de-steunbeer

CHELOPEK, Bulgaria, Europe

Chelopek Bookvillage Knigini Organisation www.knigini.com/en/home

CLUNES, Victoria, Australia

Clunes Book Town www.clunesbooktown.com.au

EBELTOFT, Denmark, Europe

Bogby Ebeltoft www.bogbyebeltoft.dk

FEATHERSTON, New Zealand, Australasia

Featherston Book Town www.booktown.org.nz

FJÆRLAND, Norway, Europe

Stiftinga Den Norske Bokbyen – Awaiting website details

Den Norske Bokbyen AS bokbyen.no

Straumsvågs Antikvariat www.straumsvaagsantikvariat.no

Ingjerd Skogseid no.linkedin.com/in/ingjerd-skogseid-35321912

INGSTRUP, Denmark, Europe

Ingstrup Bogby www.ingstrupbogby.dk

KAMPUNG BUKU, Village Foundation, Malaysia, Asia

Book Village www.bookvillage.com.my

MONTEREGGIO, Italy, Europe

Montereggio Paese dei Librai www.montereggio.it

PAZIN , Croatia, Europe

Hiža od Besid – Casa degli Scrittori www.kucazapisce.hr

REDU, Belgium, Europe

Redu Village du Livre www.redu-villagedulivre.be

Anita Walsmit Sachs www.anitawalsmitsachs.com

Miep van Duin www.booktownredu.eu

SAINT–PIERRE–DE–CLAGES, Switzerland, Europe

Le Village Suisse du Livre www.village-du-livre.ch

SEDBERGH, England, United Kingdom, Europe

Sedbergh Book Town www.sedberghbooktown.co.uk

SKØRPING, Denmark, Europe

Bogby9520 www.bogby9520.dk

SYSMÄ, Finland, Europe

Sysmän Kirjakylä www.sysmankirjakyla.fi

TVEDESTRAND, Norway, Europe

Bokbyen ved Skagerrak www.bokbyen-skagerrak.no

Locus Bokhus www.locusbokhus.no

Bokhotellet Lyngørporten www.bokhotellet.no

WIGTOWN, Scotland, United Kingdom, Europe

Wigtown Festival Organisation www.wigtownbookfestival.com

Old Bank Bookshop www.oldbankbookshop.co.uk

Jim and Anne Vogler – Awaiting website details

WÜNSDORF-WALDSTADT, Germany, Europe

Bücher– und Bunkerstadt Wünsdorf www.buecherstadt.com


Top of Page